Singapore

Singapore is a tropical cosmopolitan city state located in Southeast Asia. As a City in Nature, Singapore is a contrast of skyscrapers set against lush urban greenery. English is the official language and an efficient public transport system makes travelling a breeze. There are also many opportunities for entertainment, culinary and cultural experiences.

Despite its largely urban setting, Singapore boasts relatively species-rich coral reefs, mangrove and seagrass habitats—due to its location in one of the most biodiverse regions of the world. More than 250 species of reef corals, over 120 species of sponges, and 120 species of reef fish have been recorded here.

Not only does Singapore support diverse marine life but this Little Red Dot also offers a wide variety of places to visit for nature lovers, gourmets, theme park enthusiasts, museum nerds, those with kids, and more! Here, we have listed some of tourist attractions and useful websites to help you discover hidden gems and plan your trip in Singapore.

Attractions Link
Adventure Cove Waterpark https://www.rwsentosa.com/en/attractions/adventure-cove-waterpark
Art Science Museum https://www.marinabaysands.com/museum.html
Asian Civilisation Museum https://www.nhb.gov.sg/acm/
Gardens by the Bay https://www.gardensbythebay.com.sg/
Jewel Changi Airport https://www.jewelchangiairport.com/en.html
Learning Journeys - Maritime and Port Authority https://www.mpa.gov.sg/events-careers/events/event-details/learning-journeys
National Gallery Singapore https://www.nationalgallery.sg/
National Museum of Singapore https://www.nhb.gov.sg/nationalmuseum/
Night Safari https://www.mandai.com/en/night-safari.html
Pulau Ubin https://www.nparks.gov.sg/pulau-ubin
River Wonders https://www.mandai.com/en/river-wonders.html
Science Centre Singapore https://www.science.edu.sg/
S.E.A. Aquarium https://www.rwsentosa.com/en/attractions/sea-aquarium
Singapore Botanic Gardens https://www.nparks.gov.sg/sbg
Singapore City Gallery https://www.ura.gov.sg/Corporate/Singapore-City-Galleryz
Singapore Duck Tour https://www.ducktours.com.sg/duck.php
Singapore Maritime Gallery https://www.mpa.gov.sg/events-careers/public-outreach/singapore-maritime-gallery
Singapore Zoo https://www.mandai.com/en/singapore-zoo.html
Sustainable Singapore Gallery https://www.pub.gov.sg/marinabarrage/ssg
Universal Studio Singapore https://www.rwsentosa.com/en/attractions/universal-studios-singapore